Oh No!

Welcome πŸ™‚

I was hoping to share some photos with you from my Church’s flower festival but I have discovered that I have used up all my allocation of space on this freebie blog – so there’s simply no room for more photos 😦

My options are to either pay for an upgrade or to start a new blog and after a bit of a think I’ve decided to go down the route of a new blog – truth be told that after almost three and a half years I quite fancy the idea of a new blog name!

I hope you’ll all come with me and become followers of my new blog. It’ll be more of the same starting with a post about the Flower festival πŸ™‚

My new blog is called

The Mulberry Mouse

and can be found at themulberrymouse.wordpress.com or just click on the link above.

It’s so brand new at the moment that I haven’t had the chance to pretty it up – but just like moving house it’ll all get done in time.

Hope to see you soon.

Until next time,

Chris x

 

 

3 thoughts on “Oh No!

  1. dezertsuz

    That’s a great plan. I keep thinking I must be pushing my limits, because it’s so picture-loaded at my blog, yet … not so! I’ll be over to follow in a few minutes.

Thank you for your comment :)