Mice

Hello and Welcome 🙂

So far this week I’ve been getting busy creating things for my craft stall. I’m making things in a production line so everything is in that annoying half way stage so there’s nothing really  to show you.

However I did giggle when I read Lucie’s blog Love Lucie because she had a photo of mouse body parts sitting on her table all ready to sew together.

And guess what I have on my table? Yes that’s right, mouse body parts waiting patiently to be sewn together!

SAM_4636

and I definitely agree with Lucie, it is a very macabre sight!

Until next time,

Chris x

If you’d like to comment and/or ‘like’ this post, and I hope you do! – then just click on the post title and you will be taken to the comment page – look forward to hearing from you.

5 thoughts on “Mice

Thank you for your comment :)

