Blog Hop Week

Welcome 🙂

I’m taking part in the Stitch Craft Create blog hop this week where a few folk are making and creating with the lovely Tilda Candy Bloom fabric.

20160426_171530

Here’s the schedule if you’d like to visit.

Monday 16thStitch Craft Create

Tuesday 17thHelen Philips

Wednesday 18th – Stitching Pixie

Thursday 19th – UK City Crafter

Friday 20th – Very Berry Handmade

My day is on the 19th and I haven’t finished yet – yikes! I’d better get busy!

Until next time,

Chris x

 

4 thoughts on “Blog Hop Week

  1. dezertsuz

    You sound uncomfortably like me. LOL I’m going to check out the other sites for the week. Thanks for the links.

  2. Hi Chris, just stopping by from Stitching Pixie. Thank you for linking to everyone on the blog hop, I just posted my entry and am looking forward to seeing what you come up with too!

Thank you for your comment :)

