Up On the Roof Top

Welcome 🙂

I’m still busy working on my newly started Dear Jane quilt but thought you might like to see this little wall hanging which was secretly stitched as a Christmas present.

It was finished way back in June last year after attending a workshop in April (or was it May?) I did post a picture of it here as a work in progress.

As soon as I saw it I knew it had to be a present for my daughter and her husband on their first Christmas as Mr and Mrs.

Now before I even show you this photo may I apologise for the quality! I took it on a very sunny day in the summer and the colours are all out of kilter, but as it’s the only one I have of it it will have to do!

20150623_175535

These ones show parts of the wall hanging and the colours are much more realistic.

20150623_17560620150623_17555720150623_17554720150623_175612

I’m happy to report that they liked it 🙂

Now, back to Jane!

Until next time,

Chris x

 

 

9 thoughts on “Up On the Roof Top

Thank you for your comment :)

