Secret Santa

Hello and Welcome 🙂

On Thursday evening my little sewing group had time out from sewing and had a Christmas social instead, although we are usually a social bunch on a normal sewing evening come to think about it!

One of the ladies cooked us a beautiful meal (Thanks R 🙂 )and we chatted and had a wonderful time.

We did a Christmas themed Secret Santa and as we are a sewing group it seemed appropriate that those who had the time would hand make their pressies.

Now I’m not sure that the person I gifted to has guessed that their pressie was from me so I suppose this post may well let the cat out of the bag! This is what I made.

SAM_4787

SAM_4789

SAM_4792

SAM_4793Three cheery snowmen to decorate a tree. I made sure I used sparkly felt, sparkly ribbon and sparkly buttons as the person it was for loves her sparkles 🙂

It’s starting to feel a bit like Christmas 🙂

If you’d like to have a go I shall put the pattern on my tutorial page.

Until next time,

Chris x

If you’d like to comment and/or ‘like’ this post, and I hope you do! – then just click on the post title and you will be taken to the comment page – look forward to hearing from you.

 

8 thoughts on “Secret Santa

Thank you for your comment :)

