Christmas goodies

Welcome 🙂

Christmas is fast approaching and although I decided back in January that I wouldn’t be making presents this year (I just about made everyone pressies last year so I decided to have a rest this year!) I had decided to make some decorations for the home.

As you know I held a craft stall in November and these are a few of the decorations I made to sell,

Angels – I made this one up myself

SAM_4762

SAM_4764

SAM_4768

Crib – a collaboration project with my Dad, he did the wood stuff and I did the other bits and pieces 🙂

SAM_4771

Robin – I’ve been making these for a few years now ( this tutorial by EfemeraInk looks good) and Penguin – just my own variation on the robin pattern.

SAM_4772

Wreath – ribbon weaving. The tutorial can be found here at KT Homs downloads

SAM_4775

Happily there are enough left over for me to use in my own home 🙂

Until next time,

Chris x

If you’d like to comment and/or ‘like’ this post, and I hope you do! – then just click on the post title and you will be taken to the comment page – look forward to hearing from you.

5 thoughts on “Christmas goodies

Thank you for your comment :)

