Caravan Holiday 2

Welcome 🙂

Way back last year I made a caravan pouch which was very popular in Pinterest land.

I often get visitors from there looking at that post so I thought I’d treat them to the pattern and a few basic instructions. It’s taken a while but it’s now posted on my Tutorials page.

Of course I had to make another pouch so I could remember how I did it and here it is…

SAM_4714

SAM_4715

SAM_4716

SAM_4717

SAM_4719

Hope you like it.

Until next time,

Chris x

If you’d like to comment and/or ‘like’ this post, and I hope you do! – then just click on the post title and you will be taken to the comment page – look forward to hearing from you.

 

9 thoughts on “Caravan Holiday 2

  1. Karen K

    I love it! It is so cute and perfect for daughter & friends who enjoy RVing! Thanks for the pattern. Hope your Christmas season is blessed and full of special miracles.

Thank you for your comment :)

