Pretty as a Pin

Last week I was browsing Pinterest and came across this pincushion by UsefulDIY.com

Pincushion

At about the same time I read Lucie’s blog, Lucie the Happy Quilter, and saw that she was going to make one too. It seemed too much of a coincidence so I thought I’d have a go too especially as I have a shed load of these cute little jars just waiting for a make over, so guess what I’ll be doing this week end!

Why don’t you make them with me and we can enjoy each others creations?

Have a lovely week end.

Until next time,

Chris x

6 thoughts on “Pretty as a Pin

  1. Pingback: Pintastic | UK City Crafter

Thank you for your comment :)

