Grrrr

Ever had one of those days when everything, and I do mean EVERYTHING, goes wrong?

Yep?

Well that was me yesterday!

The final  straw was when I decided to free motion quilt my Christmas quilt and got a quarter of the way through it before deciding that I really didn’t like the thread colour I’d chosen after all!

Do you know that it takes FAR longer to unpick quilting than it does to sew it? AND the little pieces of thread you unpick get everywhere – I mean, how did it get in my car?!

OK. breathe in, breathe out, breathe in, breathe out 😉

Today is another day and I shall stay away from my quilting and do something simple instead 🙂

SAM_3721

Until next time,

Chris x

4 thoughts on “Grrrr

Thank you for your comment :)

