ATC Swap and Reveal

I posted off my little artist trading card last week to its secret recipient

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA

and this week I received a little parcel with my swap card in it.

SAM_3505

This gorgeous, bright picture of Autumn was made by Sam (no blog) – thank you so much…. I love it and appreciate the time and attention to detail that went into making it 🙂

Thank you Kerry of Very Berry Handmade for organising the swap for us, I’ve enjoyed making a little card and really enjoyed receiving one 🙂

Until next time,

Chris x

7 thoughts on “ATC Swap and Reveal

  1. Pingback: ATC received from America! | Love, Lucie

  2. And I was the very lucky recipient of this cute little card! I’m a fellow hexie-lover, so was particularly delighted to receive this card from Chris. The whole ATC swap experience was a new one for me and I’d heartily recommend it to others – a great little creative workout :o)

Thank you for your comment :)

