My First Giveaway

I did enjoy making this little mat,

SAM_3313

I followed Natalie’s (of Sewing Room Secrets) idea of decorating it with a simple running stitch in a floss colour to compliment the fabric.

SAM_3315

Of course I can rarely stop at making just one,well you might as well make two

SAM_3316

or even three

SAM_3317

or possibly even four!

SAM_3318

Anyways, I wondered if any of my readers would like a couple of these mats for their homes so I’m having my first ever giveaway 🙂

If you would like to own two of these mats (one of each design) then all you have to do is leave me a comment on this post below telling me what else I could make using my gorgeous linen.

You have until Thursday 26th September when I’ll pick a winner at random.

Oh and I’m happy to post anywhere 🙂

SAM_3321

Until next time,

Chris x

7 thoughts on “My First Giveaway

  1. I am so glad that you posted your beautiful hexagon pin cushion again. You have inspired me to make one and now hexie coasters too. I will be a busy bee unless of course you use your beautiful linen fabric to make me 2 winning coasters. 🙂

  2. These are fabulous Chris!
    I love the look of linen but I have yet to sew with it! I’d love to make a linen zippered pouch – maybe decorated with hexagons??

  3. Pingback: Coasting Along | The Mulberry Mouse

Thank you for your comment :)

