Summer Break

I’m sooo excited, my holiday is just a heartbeat away so I shall be taking a little break from Blogland.

But never fear I shall not be idle on the sewing front while I’m away, after all I have already prepared a little box of goodies …

SAM_2877

and I’ve been busy with an overspill basket of extras…

SAM_2999

and if that is all done I’m sure I shall be able to sniff out a crafty shop to replenish supplies!

Have a lovely week and I’ll see you when I get back 🙂

Until next time,

Chris x

Thank you for your comment :)

