Bye Bye June

I absolutely can’t believe how fast this year is zooming by! Tomorrow is July! Where did it go?

I made a mosaic of all my crafty finishes for this month, and here we are…

June collage

I think the stoles were the biggest finish this month but I really enjoyed all the projects.

Of course I have a few ‘starts but not yet finishes’ as well πŸ˜‰ Β So the pile of UFOs isn’t really diminishing – just staying the same!

One project I’ve started is a bit of an experiment really, not sure how it will turn out – it could be gorgeous, on the other hand it could well be relegated to the bin. But don’t worry I’ll share it with you whatever πŸ™‚

This is it cut out and started

SAM_2821

Love those birds πŸ™‚

SAM_2822

Guess what I shall be working on this coming week πŸ˜‰

If you’re interested –Β I’ve started making ‘My monthly makes mosaics’ (!) for every month, just look at the tab on the top of my page if you’d like to see what I’ve been getting up to πŸ™‚

Until next time,

Chris x

2 thoughts on “Bye Bye June

  1. wendy

    Hello i had your email address saved on my phone so i could reply to your comments but my phone died so i cant reply to you! can i have your email again pls?

Thank you for your comment :)

