I heart Hearts

Do you suffer from ideas overload too? I have so many ideas of projects I want to make that sometimes I just don’t know where to start and end up doing nothing!

This predicament has definitely got worse since I started browsing Pinterest more ๐Ÿ™‚

Yesterday I started a project which is inspired by something I saw on Pinterest, here’s what I’ve done so far…

SAM_2770

They have a thin layer of wadding inside them to make them a bit squishy.

SAM_2772

The fabric is some left over from my Rabbit quilt (see here).

This is what I shall be working on today if I get a chance ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

The tomatoes I planted back in ย April have put on a magnificent growth spurt. I usually grow them in growbags but for the past couple of years have had very poor results, so my Dad suggested using pots instead. I must say that the results this year are FAR better, the plants are bushy and healthy. I think I shall be ditching growbags and growing in pots from now on ๐Ÿ™‚ .

SAM_2765

They have lots of flowers so hopefully we’ll be enjoying lots of tomatoes later in the summer ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ Can anyone share their favourite ‘tomato’ recipes please, I have a feeling I’m going to need them!

Until next time,

Chris x

2 thoughts on “I heart Hearts

Thank you for your comment :)

