Friday finishes

My top secret project is all finished and has been posted off. I’ll post a photo of it when I’m sure the person has received it but for now here is a little peep.

SAMSUNG DIGITAL CAMERA
shhh….don’t tell!

I’ve also been busy, busy, busy making a hat to go with my new mittens. It was almost finished but I decided I wanted to alter it slightly which meant I had to unravel quite a bit so I could get it just how I want it –  I guess I’ll be finishing it off tonight!

progress so far...
progress so far…

Until next time,

Chris x

Thank you for your comment :)

