Snow Day!

A blanket of snow has fallen and the everything looks magical.

These are two sculptures at my local Sculpture park.
These are two sculptures at my local Sculpture park.

Image

As well as enjoying the snow I’ve been busy inside sewing bunnies!

I’ve finished the two final Raspberry Rabbit blocks, the next stage is to trim them down and piece them altogether.

Image

Image

I’ve also been designing a soft ‘toy’. I’ve lost count of the times I’ve made alterations to this bunny and although she is nearly there design-wise I’m still not completely happy so she remains a work in progress.

Image Until next time,

Chris x

Thank you for your comment :)

